2018 Region VII In-Service Training

Dates: Sun 10/14/2018 - Wed 10/17/2018

Holiday Inn Hotel & Convention Center
970 Dixon Rd.
Toronto Airport, Canada

2018 Region III In-Service Training

Dates: Mon 09/17/2018 - Fri 09/21/2018

September 17-21, 2018 in Moline, IL

I am happy to announce that the 2018 Region 3 In-Service Training has been awarded to the TaxSlayer Center/Radisson on John Deere Commons.

General Session and other meetings will be held at the TaxSlayer Center (formerly I Wireless Center) and rooms have been blocked at the adjacent Radison.

TaxSlayer Center
1201 River Drive
Moline, IL 61265

Radisson Hotel
John Deere Commons
1415 River Dr.
Moline, IL 61265


Further information to follow.

2018 Region VI In-Service Training

Dates: Sun 08/26/2018 - Fri 08/31/2018

August 27-31, 2018 in Orlando, FL

Workshops and Range Day(s)
Emerging Threats, Commercial Explosives, Electronic Threats, Post-Blast Investigation, and more

Delegate Registration: $340 for current members (before August 1st)

Exhibitor Registration: $445 (before August 1st)

Rosen Plaza Hotel (<—clickable link)
9700 International Drive
Orlando, Florida 32819
Room Rate: $109/night

Questions:
David Bebout Asst. Region VI Director eod499@gmail.com (615) 394-0635

2018 Region I In-Service Training

Dates: Mon 09/10/2018 - Fri 09/14/2018

More information coming soon.

Region VI Florida Chapter Training

Dates: Tue 02/27/2018 - Thu 03/01/2018

February 26 – March 2, 2018

Monday Feb. 26- Travel Day
Tuesday Feb. 27-Classroom training
Wednesday Feb 28- Range & banquet dinner
Thursday March 1- Classroom (Full Day)
Friday March 2- Travel day
*Lunch provided Tues-Thur

Topics include: Military Ordnance, Electronics, Maritime, Special Events Responses,Updates on Explosive Programs, NBSCAB Update, and much more. Will also have technology partner interface.

Members $295.00 Non-Member $345.00
Exhibitors $395 Exhibitor Information PDF

Register Here

Lexington Hotel and Conference Center (<—clickable link)
1515 Prudential Drive
Jacksonville, FL. 32207
(904) 396-5100 or 877-LEX-7070
Need to reserve rooms by Jan. 28, 2018
Identify yourself as members of the 2018 IABTI
Room rate federal per diem of $93.00


Questions:
David Bebout Asst. Region VI Director eod499@gmail.com (615) 394-0635
LT. Chris King Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office Christopher.king@jaxsheriff.org (904) 237-4746


Return to Trainings